It's a little after nine and I am utterly bored. I'm busy watching House and I think I've been on facebook about ten times already. Jon is busy playing video games with the kiddos. I would but then I would look like an idiot. I'm pretty sure Cam is better at games than I am. Little M is passed out of course. I kinda want to join him but I'm gonna try my damnedest to stay up this year.
Facebook has little to offer in the way of entertainment for me right now. I do enjoy seeing everyone statuses about New Year. I wonder if people will start posting their resolutions and such. I myself haven't put a status about New Year nor have I put one shouting out my resolutions. Does this mean I'm not in the spirit of things or am I just one of those who just doesn't care? Yeah, I like to think I'm the latter. Not to mention I'm sure I'll get to say "Happy New Year!!" to everyone who is worth a darn when they call me at midnight (yet another reason to try and stay awake). Since those same people are more than likely to read this thing I could say it on here too.
HAPPY NEW YEAR to all of you guys!!
No comments:
Post a Comment