Friday, January 14, 2011

Oh No!! I'm a new Sign!! *sarcasm*

Yep, I saw a LOT of that today.  Really, people?  REALLY?!  Is this all we have to care about?  Is our life so mundane that all any Twitter has to report is I'm now such and such sign as opposed to my old one.  No offense to anyone who actually put this as their status or tweeted about it.  It is funny as s*** though.  Honestly, I guess this is better than listening to people drone on about Obama's speech at the memorial service.  I'm getting tired of it all.  I am not a politico whatsoever.  I don't really care until it affects me.  It may make me a bad American, an un-informed American, what have you.  I have a husband who can answer all those questions should I have nay.  he is a talk radio junkie.  I could live out in B.F.E. and not know a damn thing for all I care.  Let's talk about your day though and how this sign change ahs affected you, please, go on.

That's really all I had for today.  I'm going out tomorrow and going on a job hunt.  Okay, so I'm just putting in apps.  but maybe they'll like me so much they'll want me to start on Sunday!!  Or maybe I'll be taking a hiatus from the work scene.  I guess it all depends on how much effort I want to put forth on this.  Right now I just want to quit being so stressed out over this.  I wish I was sure of what time I was being let go too.  I am so not good at hanging on to the rope.  Ugh, thank God for Jon and the boys.  They really are being so great about this.

BTW, I'm an Aries now...says the NEW sign thingy!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment