Sunday, January 16, 2011

What ws I supposed to do again?

Oh yeah!!  I WAS going to put in applications this weekend.  Guess what n-e-v-e-r happened.  Uh-huh, I am that lazy.  More like, we got sidetracked and forgot that's the entire reason we were really going out in public.  I did get my hair cut today.  Yeah I chopped a good seven inches from my head!!  It feels weird but it looks good.  Now I get to wait until it grows out enough that I can see roots and get a cheap box of hair color.  After that I am done.  Really, no really...I won't touch my hair any more except to get trims and keep it looking healthy.  Yeah, uh-huh.  Where have I heard that one before?  Oh yeah!!  Every time I do my hair.  DAMN!! 

The play offs....ugh.  I do get tired of football by the time the season is about to end.  Especially since my team isn't playing.  College football is a bust too.  God, where did quality t.v. programming go?  Geez, I need something new to watch.  I think I say this every Sunday as well though.  Crap!!  I'm starting to repeat myself in these things.  I need new material...

Thank the Lord that today was actually warm enough for the kids to go outside for a minute or two.  They're busy beating the s*** out of each other with various toy weapons from their arsenal.  It is SO loud.  Jon doesn't help the situation either.  He's worse than them and joins in.  He beats them up mercilessly!!  Little M is by far the toughest though.  He's a f***er and a half when it comes to fighting with his siblings.  He shows no mercy!!  So very loud in here...

No comments:

Post a Comment