I made a really good dinner tonight. We had Country Crock cinnamon apples and pork chops with the McCormick spice packs. So good!! Everyone ate it all. I could get used to this getting off at a normal time thing. And yes, I got up at five...no, I didn't work out. I was SO lazy this morning. I usually am, it's all good by me.
Right now, I'm watching Ghost Hunters. Next I'll watch Ghost Hunters International. I don't know why I do this to myself though. Every time I watch these shows I creep myself out. Then I will purposely stay in bed in the morning longer than I need to just so I don't have to come into my dark living room all by myself. I am thoroughly scared of ghosts and things that go bump in the night. I have no idea why, but I AM!! Yes when Jon goes out to a concert or something and I am going to bed all alone my damn bathroom light stays on. I will also leave every light in the house on if the kids are awake. I'm telling you it's neurotic. I live by this creek thing and when I go out to start the car I will look at the ground so i don't stare at the fence line separating me from said creek. I then run back to the house. I haven't done this in a while though. Then again, I've been this way since I was in second grade.
On a different note...I'm sure Bowie will and up with his head mushed under my foot one of these mornings. Every morning I get up, turn on my computer, and turn on my coffee. The entire time I'm getting around my house Bowie is traipsing around my damn feet!! I have tripped over him a billion times already. Ugh, I am actually worried he might hurt me or get hurt one of these days. Crazy cat...
No comments:
Post a Comment