I spend WAY too much time by myself. I think I may have to start going ahead and playing with Little M more often. I can't always clean the house or do the laundry (quite frankly, it gets old). I'm going to make cookies but that'll only take a few minutes. I watched a movie (it was good BTW). I've been on Facebook numerous times and I've played on every app that I have. I'm starting to freak myself out a little.
Boredom is no good for me. I think too much when I'm bored. I still haven't heard from Wal-Mart and I'm starting to think that I won't anytime soon. I know, I know...I just took the drug test yesterday (in the middle of the day no less). They said they would call. They'll call, they always call. I'm freaking myself out. More than little.
Jon worked late last night. Then when he got home he found out that the Nintendo we just bought doesn't work. It would be fine if we had the receipt but Little M lost it I think. Kinda sucks. I think he may have to work late tonight too. This is really starting to suck. I also found out that I was the only one they let go so far. Um, Jackie is still there and so is E.J. It burns me really bad. I could still be there. I might not have been happy all the time working there but I could still be there. I wouldn't be worried about stupid stuff like what am I going to do today besides sit on the computer...I'm so mad.
This is not what this blog was supposed to be for. I didn't want to make it an emotional thing. This was just supposed to be whatever pops in my head. I guess I've been thinking way too much about impressing the masses of people that don't really read this than writing. For anyone who does read this solely for amusement, sorry I took that away today. For those who read because they care...thanks.
No comments:
Post a Comment