OMG yesterday was so nice. I got to get out of the house early and ended up being on the run for most of hte day. I got a new computer!! So stoked. Jon has to get it all set up though. I think he's doing that today. We got the boys a bunk bed and some new sheets. Cam was overjoyed (he got SpongeBob). Damien thought it was just so cool. I think today could go the same way. We have to go get my contacts and pick up Damien some more shows (his are too small). Maybe I can wheedle a lunch outta Jon.
Tonight's gonna be kinda lonely. Jon's going to a show. I don't particularly like the band so I don't think I'll go. Wait, the Oscars are tonight though, aren't they? I'm by no means an awards show watcher...as I've said before. I only watch when I'm (a) bored, (b) nothing else is on, or (c) I am wanting something to win very badly. I think I'll do Damien's hair tonight too. He'll beg me until I do anyhow. He wants bright red streaks in his hair. We got some stuff to do it last night. He (being the teenager he is) still decide how he really wants me to do his hair. Haha!!
It looks like rain today. At least it'll be a warm rain...
No comments:
Post a Comment