The worst part about going to work so early in the afternoon is...waking up so late in the morning. My boys have been on spring break so we've gotten to sleep in for a while. This is great for me. I get the rest I need with out having to take a nap in the middle of the day. The only drawback is that they don't want to take a nap in the middle of the day either. Damn!! I have to juggle getting ready and making sure that they don't burn down the house or what have you. I also like the house to be clean when I leave...yeah yeah I know. It's very time consuming to say the least.
For some strange reason my children have decided that LOUD is the way to live. Honestly, I know I'm a loud mouth and I have a tendency to yell but these guys are worse then me!! What the hell?! I wonder if my boys will ever be quiet for more than a few minutes...besides when they are sleeping.
I have a weird crackling in my ear. You know how when you get soap lather by your ear and you can hear the bubbles popping? That's what it sounds like now. I must have gotten some water in there last night in the shower. Ew, maybe a bug crawled in there and is trying to get to my brain. I'll have to have it surgically removed!! Ha ha, I know that's not it...please don't think me paranoid.
I have to clean the cat box and I really don't want to. I just want to go ahead and change the liner out. Yes, I want to waste all the cat litter in there just to make my job easier. Sorry folks, I've had enough of the cleaning today. The cat box is one thing that I can handle doing the easy way. I hope Jon doesn't mind. He probably won't seeing as how if I don't clean it, he has to...
No comments:
Post a Comment